Lemon Pepper Salmon sided w/ Chilled Shrimp and mixed veggies

Ingredients:
Shrimp
Frozen Mixed Veggies
Wild Caught Salmon
Parsley Flakes
Lemon Pepper Salt
Half a Lemon
Garlic
Olive Oil

 

Lemon Pepper Salmon with Shrimp and veggies

A couple weeks ago I prepared this tasty dish for hubby even though he didn’t eat dinner with me lol. He ended up calling me the following day, during lunch, to let me know that I would be keeper of the salmon from here on out. He really loved it! lol (He usually cooks the seafood)

This dish is typically made on a Tuesday since “Baltimore Seafood and Crab” has a special on half off small plates. Baltimore Crab and Seafood is a restaurant we can’t stop eating! EVERYTHING is delicious! Any who, we can’t resist the Chilled Shrimp so I said I guess we’ll do the wild caught salmon with it! It’s really simple to make.

The shrimp is already cooked… just add that to the side when you’re ready to eat. Set the oven for 375F, rinse salmon and place in baking pan ( I buy my wild caught Salmon from Alidi’s). Drizzle with Olive Oil. Add Lemon Pepper Salt (Aldi’s), Garlic, and Parsley Flakes for presentation. Squeeze half a lemon over the salmon. Place in over for about 20- 25 minutes. When complete baste with drippings.

Prepare Frozen Mixed Veggies (I usually just add a little sea salt and Pepper) and you’re good to go!

Let me know if you decide to give it a try!

-Devin

Leave a Reply

